User login

DYSL League Contacts

Board Members
President Art Zimmermann (Acting) president@deanzayouthsoccer.org
1st Vice President Art Zimmermann firstvp@deanzayouthsoccer.org
2nd Vice President Mike Hatam secondvp@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Registrar Magda Ibrahim-Wong registrar@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Treasurer Susan Zimmermann (new) treasurer@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Secretary Bob Joyce secretary@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator & Assignor Allen Madanipour referee@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Referee Assignor Filippo Vurro philvurro@hotmail.com
Director of Coaching Jeff Baicher coaching@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Marketing Director Open marketing@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Recreation Director Simon Cook simonwcook@gmail.com

Committees
Equipment Coordinator OPEN
Field Scheduler Filippo Vurro (new) scheduler@deanzayouthsoccer.org
Website Related Allen Madanipour referee@deanzayouthsoccer.org